Contact one of our sales team members

to assist you with your next project

Our Sales Team
Name Area Firm Email
Harris Gorab North FL HG Striker Group hgstriker@aol.com
Paul Bennotti New England Bennotti Group paul@BennottiGroup.com
Larry K. Brees IL, IN, MI, WI sales262@aol.com
Sue Huff South FL Symmetry Pointe shuff@SymmetryPointe.com
Todd Kaiser North CA, North NV Kaiser Inc. TAKaiser2323@gmail.com
Jim Lyons DE-PA-South Jersey LYKO Design jim@lykodesing.com
Denise Otterbein CA-NV N2Design Resources denise@n2designresources.com
John Peacock NY, North Jersey, South CT Peacock+Partners peacock.john4@gmail.com
Ryan Rawlinson GA, TN, NC, SC, AL RR Contract Ryan@RRcontract.net
Jonathan Sharpe TX, OK, AR, LA Tri-Sharpe Sourcing jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
Michael Sharpe TX, OK, AR, LA Tri-Sharpe Sourcing michael.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
Mina Singson HI Globe-Acquire LLC mvsingson@gmail.com
Lynda Welte MD, D.C., VA Blueprints for Green Design lyndawelte@bfdgreen.com