Contact one of our sales team members

to assist you with your next project

Our Sales Team
Name Area Firm Email
Sal DiMaio IL Design Product Resources sal@designproductresources.com
Harris Gorab North FL HG Striker Group hgstriker@aol.com
Scott Hesler IN Design Product Resources hesler3621@gmail.com
Sue Huff South FL Symmetry Pointe shuff@SymmetryPointe.com
Jim Lyons DE-PA-South Jersey LYKO Design jim@lykodesing.com
Olivia Gorab ME, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA HG Striker Group olivia.j.gorab@gmail.com
John Peacock NY, North Jersey, South CT Peacock+Partners peacock.john4@gmail.com
Ryan Rawlinson GA, TN, NC, SC, AL RR Contract Ryan@RRcontract.net
Mina Sinson CA-NV Globe-Acquire LLC mvsingson@gmail.com
Lynda Welte MD, D.C., VA Blueprints for Green Design lyndawelte@bfdgreen.com
Theresa Wurtz IL Design Product Resources theresa@designproductresources.com