Our committed staff is here to assist you

with all your project inquiries and questions

Our Team
Name Area Email
Jim Banko CFO cfo@aaihospitality.com
David Goodman President davidgoodman@aaihospitality.com
Jim DeCamp Vice President of Sales & Marketing jdecamp@aaihospitality.com
Julia Back Executive Assistant jblack@aaihospitality.com>
Mary Jo Laubach Human Resources mjlaubach@aaihospitality.com
Nekane Calcano Client Services clientservices@aaihospitality.com
Josh Banko Accounts Payable acctspay@aaihospitality.com
Kyle Henning Purchasing khenning@aaihospitality.com
Tim Mawson Engineering engineering@aaihospitality.com
Joe Reda Engineering jreda@aaihospitality.com
Leo Landis Custom Manager custom@aaihospitality.com
Tom Hickey Plant Superintendent thickey1@aol.com
Mike Bluis Production Engineer mikeb@aaihospitality.com
Ralph Schleicher Facilities Manager rschleicher@aaihospitality.com
Judith Bullard Marketing & Design jabullard@aaihospitality.com