Contact one of our sales team members

to assist you with your next project

Our Sales Team
Name Area Firm Email
Paul Bennotti New England Bennotti Group paul@BennottiGroup.com
Cindy Cleckner Strongsville OH KAM Interior Supply Cleckner.c@gmail.com
Jim Davis Mt. Vernon OH KAM Interior Supply jimcdavisholdings@gmail.com
Harris Gorab North FL HG Striker Group hgstriker@aol.com
Kyle Krumlauf Mishawaka IN KAM Interior Supply kcksalesandassociates.com
Todd Kaiser North CA, North NV, OR, WA Kaiser Contract todd@kaisercontract.com
Jim Lyons DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA LYKO Design jim@lykodesign.com
Lorraine Masch South FL Custom Collections lmasch@custom-collections.com
Kevin McGarth Naperville IL KAM Interior Supply Kaminteriorsupply.com
Denise Otterbein CA-NV N2Design Resources denise@n2designresources.com
Ryan Rawlinson GA, TN, NC, SC, AL RR Contract Ryan@RRcontract.net